231 produits

Collection: Aliments gastronomiques

Nous proposons une large sélection de plats gastronomiques de fournisseurs locaux, canadiens et autres pour vous aider à créer une expérience culinaire unique. Nos principales marques incluent Wildly Delicious, Ma's Kitchen, Mackay's Jams, Gourmet Du Village, Taylor Teas, Rogers Chocolates, Sea Change Foods et Stonewall Kitchen.

Délices de dîner

Vous cherchez la vedette de votre prochain dîner? Essayez d'associer le fromage brie Castello à une garniture de brie aux pommes et pacanes Gourmet du Village pour une amélioration majeure de votre plateau de fromages. Ou préparez une boîte de Foccaccia Chips et un pot de Zoë Marinated Cherry Tomatoes ou Sable & Rosenfeld Blue Cheese Tipsy Olives pour un plateau de charcuterie à l'italienne. Mélangez et assortissez nos produits Zoë préférés, comme l'huile d'olive infusée aux herbes toscanes et le balsamique blanc infusé au miel pour créer une trempette à pain merveilleuse et unique. Enfin, faites-en une affaire de classe avec un verre de cidre pétillant Bubbly Blonde sans alcool garni d'une fleur d'hibiscus comestible !

Dans la cuisine

Si vous cherchez quelque chose pour pimenter votre prochain repas, choisissez parmi notre merveilleuse sélection de sauces gourmandes. Chacun permet de cuisiner un délicieux repas rapidement et facilement. Essayez la sauce au poulet au beurre ou la marinade souvlaki de Wildly Delicous. Ou si vous avez besoin d'un condiment pour accompagner votre repas, essayez le célèbre Country Ketchup de Stonewall. Et n'oubliez pas de couronner votre plat avec du Sel de Finition Noir Hawaïen !

Bonbons et friandises

Nous avons une grande sélection de douceurs et de friandises gastronomiques pour toutes les occasions. Les crèmes Victoria ou les caramels au sel de mer de Rogers Chocolates constituent un excellent cadeau pour les gourmands. Ou pour une collation salée, essayez les Chippy Nuts d'Orange Crate !

Gourmet Foods

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is $31.99 Reset
$
$
Brand
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

232 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

232 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is $31.99

$
$
Brand
Product type

232 products

Collection: Gourmet Foods

We offer a large selection of gourmet foods from local, Canadian, and other providers to help you create a unique dining experience. Our top brands include Wildly Delicious, Ma's Kitchen, Mackay's Jams, Gourmet Du Village, Taylor Teas, Rogers Chocolates, Sea Change Foods and Stonewall Kitchen.

Dinner Party Delights

Looking for the star of your next dinner party? Try pairing Castello Brie Cheese with a Gourmet du Village Apple Pecan Brie Topper for a major upgrade to your cheese platter. Or put together a box of Foccaccia Crisps and a jar of Zoë Marinated Cherry Tomatoes or Sable & Rosenfeld Blue Cheese Tipsy Olives for an Italian-themed charcuterie board. Mix and match our favourite Zoë products, like Tuscan Herb Infused Olive Oil and Honey Infused White Balsamic to make a wonderful and unique bread dipper. Finally, make it a classy affair with a glass of non-alcoholic Bubbly Blonde Sparkling Cider garnished with an Edible Hibiscus Flower!

In the Kitchen

If you're looking for something to spice up your next meal, choose from our wonderful selection of gourmet sauces. Each one makes cooking a delicious meal quick and easy. Try Wildly Delicous' Butter Chicken Sauce or Souvlaki Marinade. Or if you need a condiment to complement your meal, try Stonewall's famous Country Ketchup. And don't forget to top your dish off with some Black Hawaiian Finishing Salt!

Sweets & Treats

We have a great selection gourmet sweets & treats for any occasion. Rogers Chocolates' Victoria Creams or Sea Salt Caramels make a great gift for someone with a sweet tooth. Or for a salty snack, try Orange Crate's Chippy Nuts!